ONLiNE LOGIN                          
                                                                             

UpComing SharpReading Workshops

SharpReading Workshops 
  Register NOW for next year's workshops            
Email us to secure a Teacher Only Day  (22 - 26th January)

TERM 1 2018
WEEK 3
Christchurch  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Mon 12 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1-3  
Tues 13 Feb: SharpReading Stages 4-6  
Wed 14 Feb: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr4-10) 

VENUE: McFaddens Centre, McFaddons Road, St Albans

Taranaki  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker  
Mon 12 Feb: SharpReading for Teacher Aides 
Tues 13 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1&2
Wed 14 Feb: SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 15 Feb: SharpReading Trainer (How to support teachers with SharpReading)
Fri    16 Feb: SharpReading Stages 4-6 (must have attended Stage 3)
VENUE: Stratford Primary School


WEEK 4
Nelson  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
Mon 19 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1&2
Tue 20 Feb: SharpReading Stage 3

VENUE: TBC

Shanghai  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
23 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1-3
VENUE: TBC


Sunshine Coast, QLD  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Thurs 22 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1-3  
Friday 23 Feb: SharpReading Stages 3-6 for Secondary Teachers (Yrs 7-10)  
Friday 2 March: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr3-8)

VENUE: Immanuel Lutheran College, 124 Wises Road, Buderim, QLD

WEEK 6
Napier  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
Mon 5 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Tues 6 March: SharpReading Stage 3
Wed 7 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Thur 8 March: SharpReading Stages 4-6 (must have attended Stage 3)
Fri    9 March: SharpReading Trainer (How to support teachers. Modelling, Team Teaching, Observing and Giving Feedback)
VENUE: TBC


WEEK 7
Rotorua  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
Mon 12 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Tues 13 March: SharpReading Stage 3
Wed 14 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Thur 15 March: SharpReading Stages 4-6 (must have attended Stage 3)
VENUE: Otonga Primary School


WEEK 8 
Auckland  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Thurs 22 March: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr8)
Friday 23 March: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr4-10)

VENUE: Ormiston Junior College, 285 Ormiston Road, Flatbush, AUCKLAND

Tasmania  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
23 March: SharpReading Stages 1-3
VENUE: Calvin Primary School


WEEK 9
Wellington  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Monday 26 March: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr8)
Tuesday 27 March: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader (Yr4-10) 

VENUE: Johnsonville Community Centre, 3 Frankmoore Ave, WELLINGTON

Gisborne  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
Tues 13 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Wed 14 March:  SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 15 March: SharpReading for Teacher Aides 
VENUE: TBC



TERM 2 2018
WEEK 2
Invercargill  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
Tues 8  May: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Wed 9  May:  SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 10 May: SharpReading for Teacher Aides 
VENUE: TBC


WEEK 5
Masterton  (Click here for more information and to REGISTER)
Presenter: Brian Parker
Tues 29  May: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Wed 30  May:  SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 31 May: Struggling Older Reader
VENUE: TBC


West Coast - Details coming soon
 
 
     Payment Options            Website Disclaimer            Privacy Policy                   Copyright SharpReading 2000-2017